The Royal Burgh of Lanark Crest
Lanark Lanimers - One of Scotland's Oldest Traditions Lanimer Mascot - Larry Lanimer Mascot - Bonnie



LANARK LANIMER DAY
An ancient celebration held within the Royal Burgh of Lanark on the Thursday between the Sixth and Twelfth days of June annually since the year 1140.
 

Lanimer Committee

Meeting Dates

The General Committee will meet in the Lesser (Jerviswood) Hall, Memorial Hall, Lanark at 7:30pm on the following dates:-

  • Wednesday 12th November 2014
    • Lanark Lanimer Committee - General Committee Meeting
  • Wednesday 7th January 2015
    • Lanark Lanimer Committee - General Committee Meeting
  • Wednesday 4th February 2015
    • Lanark Lanimer Committee - General Committee Meeting
  • Wednesday 4th March 2015
    • Lanark Lanimer Committee - General Committee Meeting
  • Wednesday 1st April 2015
    • Lanark Lanimer Committee - General Committee Meeting
  • Wednesday 29th April 2015
    • Lanark Lanimer Committee - General Committee Meeting
  • Wednesday 13th May 2015
    • Lanark Lanimer Committee - General Committee Meeting
  • Wednesday 3rd June 2015
    • Lanark Lanimer Committee - General Committee Meeting
  • Wednesday 17th June 2015
    • Lanark Lanimer Committee - General Committee Meeting (Post Lanimers)
  • Wednesday 16th September 2015
    • Lanark Lanimer Committee - General Committee Meeting
  • Wednesday 28th October 2015
    • Lanark Lanimer Committee - Annual General Meeting
  • Wednesday 12th November 2014
    • Lanark Lanimer Committee - General Committee Meeting